La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Soccer - Girls
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Varsity Boys Basketball
  Boys Varsity basketbal Practice 3:30-5:00pm
more info
  Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball
  Boys JV2 Basketball practice 3:30-5:00pm (Van)
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Tigard HS
more info
Freshman Boys Basketball
  vs. Gladstone High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Oregon City High School
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Tigard HS
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Girls' Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/05/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Silverton High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
6:15PM
  Away @ Buckman Field
vs. St. Mary's Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Cleveland High School
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hood River Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Pioneer Stadium, Oregon City
vs. Oregon City High School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Crescent Valley HS
vs. Crescent Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Parkrose High School
Future Falcon Night
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls varsity soccer practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/28/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Hermiston High School
vs. Hermiston High School
Play In game
  more info
Tue, 10/31/17
TBD
 LE Away  
1st Round $6 Adults $4 K-12 Students
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite