La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Basketball - Boys
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
  Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/09/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Boys Open Gym Basketball   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
JV & VAR Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
JV & VAR Tryouts   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
JV & VAR Tryouts   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Practice 3:30-5:30pm   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Practice 3:15-5:15pm   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Practice 8:00-10:00am   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Practice 8:00-10:00am   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 5:30-7:30pm   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 5:30-7:30pm   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
5:10PM
  Away @ Oregon City High School
vs. Oregon City High School
Jamboree (Main Gym)
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:30PM
P Home  
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm  
Fri, 12/01/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Lewelling Elementary
Boys Varsity Basketball Practice 3:30-5:00pm   more info
Sun, 12/03/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 4:00-6:00pm   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Varsity Basketball Practice 5:00-6:30pm   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Springfield High School
vs. Springfield High School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 5:30-7:30pm   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Marist High School
non league
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gym
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30PM
P Home  
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm  
Thu, 12/14/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Boys Varsity basketbal Practice 3:30-5:00pm  
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30PM
P Home  
Boys Varsity basketbal Practice 3:30-5:30pm  
Wed, 12/20/17
TBD
  Home  
Non League Tournament - Las Vegas
 
Thu, 12/21/17
TBD
  Home  
Non League Tournament - Las Vegas
 
Fri, 12/22/17
TBD
  Home  
Non League Tournament - Las Vegas
 
Sat, 12/23/17
TBD
  Home  
Non League Tournament - Las Vegas
 
Thu, 01/04/18
3:30PM
P Home  
Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm  
Fri, 01/05/18
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:15PM
  Away @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite