La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Basketball - Boys > Frosh Boys' Basketball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Freshman Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/30/16
5:10PM
  Away @ Oregon City High School
vs. Oregon City High School
Oregon City Jamboree - 5:10 & 6:25 PM games Admission $6/$4
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Springfield High School
  more info
Wed, 12/14/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Corvallis High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/20/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Sam Barlow High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
Barlow Tournament Dec 28-30 Admission $6/$4 Day pass
  more info
Thu, 12/29/16
TBD
  Away  
Barlow Tournament Dec 28-30 - All Day Admission $6/$4
 
Fri, 12/30/16
TBD
  Away  
Barlow Tournament Dec 28-30 - All Day Admission $6/$4
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
POSTPONED TO 1/9/2017
Sat, 01/07/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/09/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Aux Gym
POSTPONED TO 1/25/2017
Tue, 01/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
POSTPONED TO 1/30/2017
Fri, 01/20/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Aux Gym
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite