La Salle
page tools /
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Friday, 02/24/2017
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
Senior Night
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
Senior Night
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Coed Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/08/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy Pool - Olin Y Bignall Aquatic Ctr
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 12/13/2016
Tue, 12/13/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy Pool - Olin Y Bignall Aquatic Ctr
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens Pool - Eisenschmidt Pool
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 01/07/17
10:15AM
  Away @ Hood River Aquatic Center
vs. The Dalles High School
Riverhawk Invitational
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 1/24/2017
Fri, 01/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ North Clackamas Aquatic Park
vs. Hillsboro High School
Warm up 4 PM
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ North Clackamas Aquatic Park
vs. Milwaukie High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
LS @ Milwaukie/Putnam. Warm ups 4 PM
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ North Clackamas Aquatic Park
vs. Wilsonville High School
Warm up 4 PM
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
NWOC District Meet Feb 10-11
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
NWOC District Meet Feb 10-11
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Mt. Hood Community College
5A State Championships Feb 17 & 18
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
8:15AM
 LE Away @ Mt. Hood Community College
5A State Championships Feb 17 & 18
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite