La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Track & Field
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Coed Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Track & Field Facility
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/15/17
12:30PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Lower Columbia Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Track & Field Facility
vs. Milwaukie High School
vs. Sandy High School
LS vs Sandy/Milwaukie
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Jesuit Twilight Relays - Varsity Only
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Hare Field - Hillsboro
vs. Hillsboro High School
NWOC District Meet May 11-12
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Fri, 05/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Hare Field - Hillsboro
vs. Hillsboro High School
NWOC District Meet May 11-12
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Fri, 05/19/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ University of Oregon
5A State Championships May 19-20
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
9:30AM
 LE Away @ University of Oregon
5A State Championships May 19-20. Track events 12:30 PM
  more info

Team Info

In the News

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite