La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Volleyball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 09/21/2017
Girls' Basketball
  Gbx training
more info
  Junior Varsity Girls Soccer
  vs. Oregon City High School
Field #8
more info
  Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  vs. Central High School
more info
  Junior Varsity 2 Girls Volleyball
  GVB JV2 Practice
more info
Girls' Basketball
  gbx open gym
more info
  Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
  Junior Varsity 2 Girls Volleyball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
  Varsity Boys' Soccer
  vs. Central High School
more info
  Varsity Girls' Soccer
  vs. Oregon City High School
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/10/17
6:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Wed, 07/12/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Fri, 07/14/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Sun, 07/16/17
6:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Mon, 07/31/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Tue, 08/01/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 1-3, 9-11 AM incoming Gr 3-5; 12-3 PM incoming Gr 6-8, $95
  more info
Wed, 08/02/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 1-3, 9-11 AM incoming Gr 3-5; 12-3 PM incoming Gr 6-8, $95
  more info
Wed, 08/02/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Thu, 08/03/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 1-3, 9-11 AM incoming Gr 3-5; 12-3 PM incoming Gr 6-8, $95
  more info
Fri, 08/04/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Mon, 08/07/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 7-9, 4-8:30 PM incoming Gr 9-12, $95
  more info
Tue, 08/08/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 7-9, 4-8:30 PM incoming Gr 9-12, $95
  more info
Wed, 08/09/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 7-9, 4-8:30 PM incoming Gr 9-12, $95
  more info
Fri, 08/11/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB Open Gym   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
7:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
GVB Parent Meeting
  more info
Fri, 08/18/17
2:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
GVB Sleep Over
  more info
Sat, 08/19/17
12:00AM
    @ Gymnasium
GVB Sleep Over
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
11:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV/JV2 Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
11:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV/JV2 Practice   more info


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite