La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Baseball > Freshman Baseball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Junior Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Mountain View High School
Postponed to: TBA
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Mountain View High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Tigard HS
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Freshman Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/14/17
4:30PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Tualatin High School
POSTPONED TO 3/21/2017
Wed, 03/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Clackamas High School
vs. Clackamas High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 03/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Tualatin High School
vs. Tualatin High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/23/17
4:30PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Kraxberger Middle School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 05/08/17
5:00PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Sam Barlow HS
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Barlow High School
vs. Sam Barlow HS
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite