La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Baseball > Freshman Baseball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Wednesday, 06/28/2017
Boys' Basketball
  Boys BXB Camp Jun 26-28 9-11:30AM incoming Gr 4-6, 12-3 PM incoming 7-9 Gr $95
more info
  Modified Boys Basketball
  BBX V/JV Practice
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Freshman Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/14/17
4:30PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Tualatin High School
POSTPONED TO 3/21/2017
Wed, 03/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Clackamas High School
vs. Clackamas High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 03/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Tualatin High School
vs. Tualatin High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/23/17
4:30PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Kraxberger Middle School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Sandy High School
POSTPONED TO 4/25/2017
Tue, 04/11/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO 5/4/2017
Thu, 04/13/17
4:30PM
  Away @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Gladstone High School
POSTPONED TO 04/13/2017
Thu, 04/13/17
4:30PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Gladstone High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/20/17
4:30PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. The Dalles High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 04/22/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Estacada High School
vs. Estacada High School
Double Header 12 & 2 PM
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Quinton St Ballpark, The Dalles
vs. The Dalles High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 04/25/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Sandy High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 05/02/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 05/04/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 05/08/17
5:00PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Sam Barlow HS
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Barlow High School
vs. Sam Barlow HS
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Grant High School
vs. Grant High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 5/15/2017
Mon, 05/15/17
5:00PM
  Home @ JV Baseball Field
vs. Grant High School
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Oregon City High School
vs. Oregon City High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite