La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Golf - Boys > JV Boys' Golf
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 10/19/2017
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Junior Varsity 2 Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
11:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV/JV2 Tryouts   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
11:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV/JV2 Tryouts   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
11:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV/JV2 Tryouts   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
2:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV/JV2 Practice   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
12:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
NWOC Jamboree
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/24/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
   LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Mon, 09/04/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
   LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
6:00AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
   LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
   LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
8:00AM
  Away @ West Linn High School
vs. West Linn High School
West Linn Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
   LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Sat, 10/07/17
TBD
  Away @ Southridge High School
vs. Southridge High School
Southridge Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
2:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
Central Catholic Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
GVB JV2 Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
   LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
   LE Home @ Gymnasium
1st Round
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite