Board of Trustees

La Salle Board of Trustees Login

La Salle Prep's Board of Trustees, which was empowered on July 1, 1993, is a board of limited jurisdiction responsible to the Lasallian Education Corporation in Oregon and California. Below are the names of current board members.

portrait of man Matt Baasten, University of Portland, retired
JB Jamil Berry '03, Precision Castparts Corp. 
portrait of man Brother Stanislaus Campbell, FSC, De La Salle Institute 
Matt Hainley, Sause Brothers
portrait of woman Sue Harris '76, St. Cecilia School, retired
portrait of woman Shelley Larkins, retired

portrait of man Ron Larson, retired

FJM Father John Marshall, St. John the Baptist Catholic Church

portrait of man Mark Neil, Northwest Wealth Advisors, LLC, (Chair)

JO Joan O'Neill, Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory 

portrait of woman Sharon Schlechter '77, CH2M Hill, Retired