Leadership » Alumni Board

Alumni Board

The La Salle Alumni Association is committed to facilitating the building of meaningful lifelong relationships between alumni and the school. The Alumni Association shares the school's mission and commitment to the education of the young, especially the poor. The Association works to provide resources and opportunities to strengthen the stability and growth of La Salle Prep and its extended community.
Annie Hunt Anderson ’08 Mark Baker '84 Lisa Weaver Bergeson '86
Vice President 


Brian Bergquist '75 Debbie Stuckey Carter '90 Ryan Cochrane '01
 Stephanie Redhouse Gottsch '85 Joy Barta Hunt '78 Michael Orth '73
Jon Pienovi '00 Laura Sweet Spirlin '78 Jenny Farnsworth Wright '88