Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Athletic Events

Athletics Calendar

Click on an event for location and additional details.

To filter calendar by team, click on blue "funnel" icon below.
To subscribe to a calendar, click on gray "RSS" icon below.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Freshman Boys at Putnam
-
Jv Boys at Putnam
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 vs JV Putnam
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 vs Putnam
-
Varsity Boys at Putnam
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Jv Boys vs Hillsboro
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 at Hillsboro
-
Varsity Boys vs Hillsboro
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Freshman Boys vs Canby
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 at JV Canby
-
Jv Boys vs Canby
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 at Canby
-
Varsity Boys vs Canby
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Jv Boys at Wilsonville
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 vs Wilsonville
-
Varsity Boys at Wilsonville
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Freshman Boys vs Parkrose
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 at JV Parkrose
-
Jv Boys vs Parkrose
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 at Parkrose
-
Varsity Boys vs Parkrose
-
Sat, Feb 24
LSGBB 2023-2024 vs JV Sheldon
-
LSGBB 2023-2024 vs Sheldon
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Freshman Boys vs Centennial
-
Jv Boys vs Centennial
-
Varsity Boys vs Centennial
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Search Calendar

Date Range
-