Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Click on an event for location and additional details.

To filter calendar by team, click on blue "funnel" icon below.
To subscribe to a calendar, click on gray "RSS" icon below.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Girls Golf Varsity Only vs NWOC
-
Wed, May 1
Girls Tennis vs Milwaukie HS
-
JV Baseball vs Barlow
-
Thu, May 2
Boys Tennis vs Hillsboro
-
Girls Tennis at Hillsboro HS
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Freshman Baseball at Canby
-
JV Baseball vs Canby
-
Varsity Baseball at Canby
-
Fri, May 10
Softball at Canby High School
-
Freshman Baseball vs Canby
-
JV Baseball at Canby
-
Varsity Baseball vs Canby
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Freshman Baseball vs Putnam
-
JV Baseball at Putnam
-
Varsity Baseball vs Putnam
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Freshman Baseball at Putnam
-
JV Baseball vs Putnam
-
Varsity Baseball at Putnam
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1