Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Spotlight on La Salle
-
Thu, Jan 12
Morning Mass
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Period 3 Final Exam
-
Period 4 Final Exam
-
Wed, Jan 25
Period 5 Final Exam
-
Period 6 Final Exam
-
Thu, Jan 26
Period 7 Final Exam
-
Period 0 Final Exam
-
Sat, Jan 28
Steak & Seafood
-
Sun, Jan 29
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Clue - Winter Play
-
Sat, Feb 4
Date Range
-