Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Click on an event for location and additional details.

To filter calendar, click on blue "funnel" icon below.
To subscribe to a calendar, click on gray "RSS" icon below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Class of 2028 - MAP Testing
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Class of 2028 - MAP Testing
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Mon, May 6
AP Exam - US Gov and Politics
-
AP Exam - Chemistry
-
Tue, May 7
AP Exam - Microeconomics
-
AP Exam - Statistics
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Exam - Calc AB / BC
-
Tue, May 14
AP Exam - English Lang and Comp
-
Student Ambassador Celebration
-
Wed, May 15
Academic Showcase
-
Choir & Guitar Spring Concert
-
Sat, May 18
Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Booster Club Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
Arts Sale and Fundraiser
-
Wed, May 22
Arts Sale and Fundraiser
-
Thu, May 23
Arts Sale and Fundraiser
-
Senior BBQ
St. La Salle Dance
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Athletic Awards Night
-
Senior Sunset
-
Fri, May 31
Senior Awards Student Assembly
-
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Sat, Jun 1
Graduation
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bell Schedule
    • Straight 7- 8:30am start
    • Red - 8:30am start
    • Blue - 9:15am start (unless noted)
  • Main School Calendar
    • Parent/All-School Events
    • School Closed/Holiday

Filter Calendar

      • Straight 7- 8:30am start
      • Red - 8:30am start
      • Blue - 9:15am start (unless noted)
      • Parent/All-School Events
      • School Closed/Holiday

Search Calendar

Date Range
-